

## City of Smyrna

City of Smyrna
A.Max Bacon City Hall /
Council Chambers
2800 King Street
Smyrna, GA 30080
770-434-6600
www.smyrnacity.com

## **Department Details**

Department name: Planning and Zoning Commission

Type: Board or Commission

Meeting time: 6:00 PM

Meeting location: A. Max Bacon City Hall - Council Chambers

Primary contact: Russell Martin

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Charlie Phillips Appointed By: Glenn Pickens	Board Member	3/1/2021	12/31/2023	*
Joel Powell Appointed By: Derek Norton	Chair Person	10/24/2011	12/31/2050	*
Keith Bentley Appointed By: Travis Lindley	Board Member	1/6/2020	12/31/2050	*
Earl Rice Appointed By: Tim Gould	Board Member	12/31/2011	12/31/2050	*
Michael Seagraves Appointed By: Charles Welch	Board Member	6/3/2013	12/31/2050	*
Henriette Ostrzega Appointed By: Lewis Wheaton	Board Member	1/6/2020	12/31/2050	*

<sup>\*</sup> indicates extended term